Nature Nurture Workshop October 2013

Hello lovelies, IMG_1579

I know it’s been a while…yes I’ve been daydreaming for way too long haven’t I!  IMG_0818

Heeehe nooo not really, just a lot has been going on around here.  This is a short and sweet post but, I have another bigger post on what’s been keeping me from here lately currently in the making.  For now I just want to launch my October Nature Nurture workshop (o:A5 Nature Nurture Workshop Flyer Oct 2013

I just want to share with all of you lovely blog readers (remember more regular postings of my art and inspiration happens daily on my Liza Zeni Facebook page if you’re interested) that registration for my upcoming October Nature Nurture workshop is now OPEN.  Woohooo it’s going to be full of fun and I can’t wait!935641_435718313189350_1107747040_n

If you want to come there is a fabulous early bird special that is available right now until the 14th of August.  So get in early and this upcoming Nature Nurture 2 day workshop will be just $280.IMG_0713

After this date it will be offered at the full price of $300 and only available until spaces fill.  I prefer to keep my workshops small and intimate too, so spaces are limited.  I’ll be supplying a delicious and nutritious morning and afternoon tea on both days.  Our fabulous character filled venue is the Old Barn at the Briars in Mt Martha.  I’ll clear our space with beautiful oils and essences to open our hearts and allow our creative souls to explore freely.  There is lots of beautiful natural inspiration to take in and to guide you easily through the weekend I’ll be there with a big open heart and heaps of natural enthusiasm.  I’ll bring along extra supplies for those of you who don’t have the more expensive ones (Golden fluids) to try out too. The weekend is jam packed full of easy and fun expansive creative exercises and interesting pieces to create.  You’ll come away with many new art pieces to feel proud about and share with your loved ones and family or perhaps frame and hang on your wall at home.IMG_0791

To give you some more insight you can read all about my last Nature Nurture workshop here.  If you decide you would love to come along then please email me liza@lizazeni.com and I’ll send you the full information brochure.44789_435717933189388_718795212_n

The countdown is on, woohoo!  Don’t forget to email me liza@lizazeni.com if you want to join us for this nurturing creative weekend. I hope to see you there.

Liza xxx

One thought on “Nature Nurture Workshop October 2013

Leave a Reply

